Midwest Acorn Nut Co.PhoneCall: 800-422-6887  Fax: 248-583-9130E-mailEmail Us
Search Catalog GO
Hexagon
CY-ONYX - BLACK CHROME       NOW AVAILABLE - IN STOCK CALL FOR DETAILS 

Contact Midwest Acorn Nut Co.

Midwest Acorn Nut Co.
256 Minnesota Ave.
Troy, MI 48083 4671
Phone: 800-422-6887
Fax: 248-583-9130                                                              Email: brandont@midwestacornnut.com
Website: www.midwestacornnut.com

Request Information

 

Our Personnel

Monica Kopsch - President
monicak@midwestacornnut.com

Brian Smith - Vice President brians@midwestacornnut.com

Brad Smith - Quality Control Manager
brads@midwestacornnut.com

Nancy Kukla - Warehouse Manager
nancyk@midwestacornnut.com

Dan Lackowski - Inventory Manager
danl@midwestacornnut.com

Jim Towley - Minnesota Sales Office
jimt@midwestacornnut.com

Brandon Towley - Minnesota Sales Office
brandont@midwestacornnut.com

Mary Cudin - Inside Sales
maryc@midwestacornnut.com

Sheila Manasterski - Accounting
sheilam@midwestacornnut.com

Diane Fent - Inside Sales
dianef@midwestacornnut.com

Kathy Murphy - Controller kathym@midwestacornnut.com

View Larger Map
Thank you for your business.
Please help us out and take the time to click on the link below
to fill out and fax our customer survey. We would like to know how we are doing.
Make sure your voice is heard today!
customer survey pdf


Karen Smith - Purchasing

karen.smith@midwestacornnut.com

Midwest Acorn Nut Company and Hexagon Enterprises sells products through Distributors and Dealers only, we do not sell retail.  Please call or email today for a distributor or dealer in your area.

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map   |  Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions
Midwest Acorn Nut Co.